Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Watson Firm
4925 Greenville Avenue
Suite 717
Dallas, Texas 75206
Fax: 214.550.2646

Monty Watson
Monty Watson
Tel: 214.810.5914
monty@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >
Damon Tanck
Damon Tanck
Tel: 214.389.3993
damon@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >
Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Tel: 214.389.1339
rachel@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >
Cathleen Chapman
Cathleen Chapman
Tel: 214.275.9448
cathleen@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >
John Moore
John Moore
Tel: 214.217.4021
john@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >
Phyllis Bevel
Phyllis Bevel
Tel: 214.382.4999
phyllis@mmwatson.com
Download V-Card
read bio >